Phone: 702-455-6322
Fax: 702-382-7426
330 S 3rd Street Ste. 670
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Closed Fridays.
Board Members
Board Members
Board Members
Board Members

You must reside within unincorporated Clark County or the City of Las Vegas to qualify for appointment to the Board and you may not be an elected official or a current or former employee of the LVMPD. Additionally, there is mandatory training that is required for all new members including over forty hours of classes, ride-a-longs and jail tours. Applications are received throughout the year and appointments are made by the members of the Fiscal Affairs Committee as vacancies occur. Interested in becoming a board member! Click here to fill out an application for future consideration.

Present Board Members:
Abughazaleh, Y.
Gliszczynski, B.
Longworth, C.
Winters, H.
Benitez, T.
Harvey, C.
LoRusso, C.
Witten, T.
Brown, C.
Hecht, A.
Moya, M.
Wojciechowski, S.
Clark, B.
Jones, C.
Okamura, R.
Wright, P.
Clegg, E.
Jones, I.
Palmer, C.
Young, V.
Gerber, T.
Leavitt, L.
Reyes, J.